NEXT 2021 SESSION ONLINE CLASSES
Begins July 25, 2021
Registration runs June 17-July 23, 2021
 
Payment Due Date July 23, 2021
 

MONDAYS, BEGINNING

July 26, 2021

10am ET/2pm GMT

Ages 8-15

TO REGISTER, PLEASE CLICK 

LINK BELOW

MONDAYS, BEGINNING

JULY 26, 2021

12:30Pm ET/4:30pm GMT

Ages 8-15

TO REGISTER, PLEASE CLICK 

LINK BELOW

TUESDAYS, BEGINNING

JULY 27, 2021

11am ET/3pm GMT

Ages 8-16

TO REGISTER, PLEASE CLICK 

LINK BELOW

SUNDAYS

BEGINNING

July 25, 2021

10am ET/2pm GMT

Ages 9-13

TO REGISTER, PLEASE

CLICK ON LINK BELOW

SUNDAYS

BEGINNING

July 25, 2021

1pm ET/5pm GMT

Ages 11-16

TO REGISTER, PLEASE

CLICK ON LINK BELOW

WEDNESDAYS

BEGINNING

July 28, 2021

10am ET/2pm GMT

TO REGISTER, PLEASE

CLICK ON LINK BELOW