top of page
FAWOHODIESUA LOGO AKWAABA.png
ABIBIFAHODIE RBG TUNNEL
Afrikan-Centered Institution Aim HIgh

Navigate

     Akwaaba / Ngiyanemukela / ii.ti m htp / Welcome Afrikan Family!    

You have arrived at the home (fie) of the Fawohodiesua Pan-Afrikan Educational Institute, as well as our Adesua Akuraa -Educational Community Village.  ABOUT US PAGE.

   

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FAWOHODIESUA ONLINE CLASSES

MAAT SESSION BEGINS MARCH 31, 2024

REGISTRATION BEGINS FEBRUARY 11, 2024

Afrikan Parents:

become an Adesua Akuraa Member to keep up with relevant

Afrikan-centered  educational matters  

SANKOFA ADINKRA BIRD COLOR.jpg

 2024 MAAT CLASS SESSION 

MOTHERLAND IMMERSION PT 1 MAAT 2 SESSION 2024 FLYER.png

iMotherland Immersion
Part 1
Ages 7-17
Begins Monday,
April 1, 2024
11am EST/
4pm GMT

MOTHERLAND IMMERSION PT 3 MAAT 2 SESSION 2024 FLYER.png

iMotherland Immersion
Part 3
For Local Ghanaian Students 
Ages 5-17
Tuesdays, 2pm GMT -online
Fridays, 9:30am GMT-on-ground

Begins 
April 2, 2024

 

INTO WOMBMANHOOD LV 1 MAAT 2 SESSION 2024 FLYER.png

iInto Wombmanhood
Level 1
Ages 9-15
Begins Sunday
March 31, 2024
11:30am EST/
4:30pm GMT

INTO WOMBMANHOOD LV 2 MAAT 2 SESSION 2024 FLYER.png

iInto Wombmanhood
Level 2
Ages 11-16
Begins Sunday
March 31, 2024
1:30pm EST/
6:30pm GMT

INTO WOMBMANHOOD LV 3 MAAT 2 SESSION 2024 FLYER .png

iInto Wombmanhood
Level 3
Ages 15-18
Begins Wednesday
April 4, 2024
11:30am EST/
4:30pm GMT

ADESUA AKURAA NEWSLETTER PHOTO COLLAGE.p
bottom of page